Enchantments and subcodes

You can use subcodes to color the wool, give different types of wood to the user etc. You can also add enchantments to the items.

There are 4 ways:

  1. ITEM:AMOUNT (When you dont need subcodes/enchantments)
  2. ITEM:AMOUNT:DAMAGE (When you only need damage. Damage is the subcode. You can color the wool with this)
  3. ITEM:AMOUNT:ENCHANTMENTS:LEVEL (When you need enchantments)
  4. ITEM:AMOUNT:DAMAGE:ENCHANTMENT:LEVEL (When you need damage AND enchantments)

Heres a list of the different types of enchantments:



Posts Quoted:
Clear All Quotes