UploadedJun 21, 2012
Supported Bukkit Versions
- CB 1.2.5-R4.0
- Fixed bug involving a game not getting fully removed if a user disconnect during their game.
- After clearing a Tetris field and replacing the original blocks, the Tetris player is now teleported back to the location they were at when the /tetris command was invoked.
- If a user beats his or her old highscore, then the old highscore is now removed before adding the new one. If you want to retain the old behavior, set the new configuration option UniqueHighscore to false. This new option is true by default, as I believe that most server owners don't want to see the same user in the highscores multiple times.
- Note: This feature is broken in v0.7 due to a mistake on my part involving not including the full update to this area in the v0.7 release. This is fixed in v0.7.1
*Lacking highscore feature mentioned above.