Autosave saved your Server every 15 Minutes with the Command /save-all. You can stop the Saving with /save stop.
When you want that the save begin again without restarting then /save.
Permissions for that:
You dont need the Permissions because this Plugin saved the Server every 15 Minutes when you reload your Server because restart your Server.
- Server IP: LostForce.com