This plugin will send the players to the lobby after they have logged in.
The latest version of AuthMe already has this feature, however with this plugin you can select the commands that will trigger the connection to the lobby.
Ex. If the command /l <password> is not selected, players will be able to use it and not be sent to the lobby, useful if they want to change their password.
Description: Reloads the plugin configuration
# AuthMe-AutoConnect by Martiii
#The server to be sent.
#The commands that will send the players to the lobby.
#If 'l' command is not in this list, players will be
#able to use '/l password' and not be sent to the
#lobby, useful if they want to change their password.
#Delay before sending players to lobby (in ticks (20 ticks = 1 second).
1. Install AuthMe Reloaded in your login server
2. Install AuthMe AutoConnect in your login server
3. Restart your login server
Any suggestions or questions?
Send an e-mail to: firstname.lastname@example.org or pm me.
Reviews are appreciated!