Can you remove the Screenshot from the Harddisk when the corresponding sign is destroyed, by lets say lava or player death item despawning?
Thanks for the suggestion. There's thousands of scenarios that can result in the destruction of an item, and I'm too lazy to keep track of them all. This will have to wait.
To post a comment, please
or register a new account.