To delete a menu, there are two options:
- Look at a menu sign, and type
/sms delete <menu-name>where
menu-nameis the name of the menu you want to delete.
When you do this, all the views that were associated with the menu will also be deleted; signs will go blank, maps will revert to their vanilla state.
As of SMS v2.0.0, you can undo an accidental deletion with
/sms undelete <menu-name> - see Usage / Undeleting Menus.