Usage/Commands (4.x-5.x)

Command Arguments Description Relevant Permissions
/PlayerHeads <config/spawn/rename> ... Basic command to access the plugin (alias /ph) playerheads.*
/ph config <get/set/reload> ... Access, modify or reload PlayerHeads configuration (config.yml) values. playerheads.confg.*
/ph config get  < setting> Read a configuration setting, outputting its current value. playerheads.confg.get
/ph config set < setting> [value] Modify a configuration setting. If no value is supplied, the setting will be removed and assumed to be default. playerheads.confg.set
/ph config reload   Reloads configuration settings and lang (localization) properties from file. playerheads.confg.reload
/ph rename [headname] Changes the owner of the head held in your hand. If no name is specified, a generic playerhead will be used. playerheads.rename
playerheads.rename.player
/ph rename #< mobname> Changes the head in your hand to one of a mob's. playerheads.rename
playerheads.rename.mob
/ph spawn [headname] [targetuser] [amount] Spawns a head with the specified owner. If no owner is specified, this spawns your head. Additional parameters can specify who receives the head and how many the receive playerheads.spawn.*
playerheads.spawn
playerheads.spawn.own
playerheads.spawn.forothers
/ph spawn #< mobname> [targetuser] [amount] Spawns a head for a mob. Additional parameters can specify who receives the head and how many the receive playerheads.spawn.*
playerheads.spawn
playerheads.spawn.own
playerheads.spawn.forothers

 


 Mob Head Spawn Names*

Mob mobname for Spawn/Rename
Elder Guardian #elderguardian
Wither Skeleton #witherskeleton
Stray #stray
Husk #husk
Zombie Villager #zombievillager
Skeleton Horse #skeletonhorse
Zombie Horse #zombiehorse
Donkey #donkey
Mule #mule
Evoker #evoker
Vex #vex
Vindicator #vindicator
Illusioner #illusioner
Creeper #creeper
Skeleton #skeleton
Spider #spider
Zombie #zombie
Slime #slime
Ghast #ghast
Pig Zombie #pigzombie
Enderman #enderman
Cave Spider #cavespider
Silverfish #silverfish
Blaze #blaze
Magma Cube #magmacube
Ender Dragon #enderdragon
Wither (boss) #wither
Bat #bat
Witch #witch
Endermite #endermite
Guardian #guardian
Shulker #shulker
Pig #pig
Sheep #sheep
Cow #cow
Chicken #chicken
Squid #squid
Wolf #wolf
Mushroom Cow #mushroomcow
Snowman #snowman
Ocelot #ocelot
Iron Golem #irongolem
Horse #horse
Rabbit #rabbit
Polar Bear #polarbear
Llama #llama
Parrot #parrot
Villager #villager
Turtle #turtle
Phantom #phantom
Cod #cod
Salmon #salmon
Pufferfish #pufferfish
Tropical Fish #tropicalfish
Drowned #drowned
Dolphin #dolphin
Panda #panda
Pillager #pillager
Ravager #ravager
Trader Llama #traderllama
Wandering Trader #wanderingtrader
Fox #fox
Cat #cat


(Note: underlined entries are different when upgrading from 3.x to 4.x)

* These mob spawn names are defined in the default lang.properties file. If you use an outdated or custom one, these may differ.