I would like a command that will purge all block gamemode data for a world (possibly with a confirmation message)./lc purge <worldname>/lc purge confirmLC would then delete all block data stored for that world.
Why?People would find it useful after adding more worlds to their ignoredWorlds. I know I've forgotten a couple times when creating temporary event worlds - That's a couple hundred entries per world, easily. Not huge, but for people who kept LC on for a main world or have WorldEdit integration on, that could easily be tens of thousands of useless entries.
To post a comment, please
or register a new account.