Purging a specific world #943


  • Enhancment
Open
  • Jadictions created this issue Jul 6, 2019

    Currently, you can only purge from a time basis (after a specified time). I'd like to suggest a way to purge a specific world. There's no point in keeping logs for deleted worlds or even if we'd like to purge 1 world whereas another we want to keep all logs for.

    For example:

    /co purge t:1d world2

  • Jadictions added a tag Enhancment Jul 6, 2019

To post a comment, please login or register a new account.